Fashion Designs for My Manga Wanted

Hey there.  I'm a writer for a manga titled "CrossOver"  (available on Amazon and Tapastic.)  I'm looking for some people who are good at coming up with some unique and interesting looking fashion designs for various characters and cutures.  Please submit some samples of your work, along with your price quotes.  I pay using paypal and prefer to do half up front and the other half upon completion.
Just to be clear, these designs will be going into my manga, so I would highly reccamend taking a look just to get a feel for it.  I look forward to seeing what you got.
Comments23
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi^^ I'm interested,  I hope you'll take to my works
Points and Paypal Commissions Open:Informations

example |Art Raffle Prize|- Saru by o-Enide-o  |Art Trade|- Nini by o-Enide-o   Sebastian Michaelis by o-Enide-o

Some Design examples: Molly the eggs painter by o-Enide-o  Outfit Design- Beater by o-Enide-o  Va'Liel by o-Enide-o
Full OC studio: Mi-Too by o-Enide-o  Mi-Too Sketch by o-Enide-o
Hello, I'm interested in drawing you this commission! I graduated from Design vacational school and used to making fashion design.

Culturalis Thesaurum 1 by villian-KK Vlinder by villian-KK Occulta Tenebrarum3 by villian-KK Tropical Forest by villian-KK Falling Leaves by villian-KK The Futuristic Advances 'Looking for The Future' by villian-KK
My Design Gallery
villian-kk.deviantart.com/gall…
Hey there, I'm Iron from tapastic! : )
tapastic.com/summerbreeze

I'd love to design for you~!
My pricing is $20 per outfit

Some examples of people in clothes, since I don't have any example of only clothes (more in the gallery):
Maxi Poster by meteoric-iron  Seed by meteoric-iron  Suzy gijinka by meteoric-iron  Slaver by meteoric-iron Animal tamer by meteoric-iron Duelist by meteoric-iron  Meeting by meteoric-iron  What can you see up there? by meteoric-iron