$$$$$$$$$$ NEED ARTISTS ASAP!!!!!😭😭😭

Hi, I having been writing an anime/manga series for about a year now and i am just about finished my first book for the series, but unfortunately I am not a talented artists and looking to commission an artist for my characters, settings and Clan symbols etc. lol. I am open to anyone, and I'm willing to pay decent prices for each of them. I am looking for digital drawings and sketches. I would appreciate any who would like to take on the challenge. Thank you.
Comments44
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi there!
I'm currently taking sketch commissions (digital colored drawings too, but they will take more time)
payment options: paypal and DA points :points:
my prices are:

1 character headshot sketch 4 USD
2 character headshot sketch 6 USD
1 character waist up sketch 8 USD
2 character waist up sketch 12 USD

here you can see my 2014 commissions folder:
kmceci.deviantart.com/gallery/…

and some samples right here ^^

COMM Hinata by KMCeci COMM nyan09 by KMCeci Okami sama by KMCeci COMM KNIVES by KMCeci COMM Frederic and Rosefelt by KMCeci

please contact me if you're interested.

Hello,

I'm Yoshi. I am a professional artist.

Let me know if my art interests you for your needs.

I can also fit any particular style.

Art examples:

---

101614 Rinselaphiel by Mangaka-Yoshiaru AAronpowell 110814c  by Mangaka-Yoshiaru

JillErik 21114 2 by Mangaka-Yoshiaru Anastasia 013015 by Mangaka-Yoshiaru Gb 030815 by Mangaka-Yoshiaru

-

Price:

50-60 dollars per Illustration one character simple bg.

Payment:

PayPal only.

I will accept payment after completion

Thank you for reading. I hope to hear back from anyone. (Note/or email preferred)  (Yoshiarunocho@gmail.com)

Thank you

Yoshi.

Hello,
I'm 2D artist and I'm interested in your project.
Check my portfolio:

toorugenshin.deviantart.com/ga…