Need cover art for an e book

relatively simple and abstract cover shouldn't take long to complete

willing to pat $30 with room for discussion based on conent 
Comments29
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello,

I am interested. I am a book cover artist and open to help you out.

Examples: Liongirl2289 Book Covers by liongirl2289 Romance Book Cover (book has no title..) by liongirl2289 Fright Night: A Tale of Horror (Book Cover) by liongirl2289
Hey there :)
I'd be interested in your project!
Here are some examples of my work:
Dawn of Justice by Lodchen  Seras Victoria by Lodchen  Hawk by Lodchen  Snow Queen by Lodchen
Hello! Please click me to view my portfolio. I'm very experienced in drawing manga styled art and would love to do abstract! Thanks for consideration. :)
Hello,

I am very interested in this and I can have anything done with in 24-48 hours, base on what it is about. If this is still open, send me a note and I will reply quickly.
I'm interested in this project, so if it's possible could you look at some of my woks to see if my style is satisfactory for the job.
I am flexible with different styles and do digital and traditional works
Thank you for your consideration!Heart
BUMP I need this done ASAP 

Only respond if you can have it done by tomorrow 
Some of my bookcovers kaosnest.daportfolio.com/galle…

What you need exactly?
I am graphic Designer :D
Hello there, I am really interested in this project.
Here are some examples of my work.
Rune (request 7) by cnerone21The boy by cnerone21Acid Goblin (updated) by cnerone21
Monkey Face by cnerone21Goblin by cnerone21Maskoforos 2 by cnerone21
Please note me if you like my style and thanks for the consideration. :D (Big Grin)
hello , my name is Saib and im really interested in this project, not sent.
Hello. 

I just came across your add and thought i would offer my services to you. 

Here is a link to my art portfolio and my Deviant Art gallery 
chrisbryer.daportfolio.com/gal…