Flyer for Event ($50)

I'm not very good at Photoshop. I dabbled in it but I never really got to a point where I could consider myself even novice worthy. I often work on flyers for the events that the non profit I work for organizes but they're not very large events so I don't worry to much about the design. However we are having our Annual Women's Conference this year and I thought perhaps we should have a great flyer to go with the event, so I'm seeking out someone here.

It's a non profit and as such I don't make much money so I am not able to offer anymore then $50 towards your creation. I'm not a very picky person but I would like to see some samples of work (preferably flyers) before I pick an artist.
Comments12
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
full colored illustration :
Wicked n Twisted Ghouls by HorrorRudey Psychobillish Monster Wallpaper 2 by HorrorRudey Monsters by HorrorRudey

screen print design :
Twisted N Wicked by HorrorRudey Queen of B-Movies by HorrorRudey Necromicon Stand Up zombie Bass killer by HorrorRudey Lunatic Romantic by HorrorRudey

Black & white design :
psychomasochist by HorrorRudey CENOBITES Psychonesian tour 2012 by HorrorRudey Vodun Haunts by HorrorRudey Necrophilia by HorrorRudey

produt :
Cthulhu Glue (Pompking) by HorrorRudey Zombie ghost fingerboard by HorrorRudey Frantic Flintstones Bandana by HorrorRudey monster orgy fingerboard by HorrorRudey
Sounds good. I've got a special going on right now = $25 for 1 picture only. Here's the type of commissions I can provide you:

=== PENCILS ===
Fragile Expanse by Lightning-Powered

=== INKS ===
Star Wars: Immolation #1 Cover by Lightning-Powered

=== COLORS ===
NEW YEARS COMMISSION: Atlas' Karolina by Lightning-Powered

If you're interested send me an EMAIL for details and pricing: mrrocket (at) roadrunner (dot) com OR you can PM me but email is much faster. PAYPAL only.
Hello! I would love to help! :)