Looking for an artist for a series of illustrations

I am in search of an artist to create a female character. I would like the character to be similar in style to - drive.google.com/file/d/0BybVf….  I have 14 illustrations that I need recreated using this new character.  Many of the illustrations will be very similar (same body/face position) just hand positioning may be different as they will be used to illustrate massage techniques.  

I hope to build a relationship with this artist as I have a few more similar projects coming up.

Please message me with samples of your work and commission details.

Comments28
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi,
I have got your job posting, let me make you know that I am a professional Fine Artist (main stream) have the ability to create any type of illustrations, cartoons, comics, fantasy arts, concept arts with highly professional touch. As I worked on many big projects so I have many years of experience, for that you can have a brief look in my portfolios and then decide. 
My portfolio link:  art-n-idea.blogspot.in/

I am sure I wont let you down .
it took my interest :D
My specialty is that of character design chart, conceptual art, and line art
I do many range of style, but I excel in anime style
What I don’t do: Yaoi, Hentai, Gore, Antro

Anyway this is the detail of my rate

Character design chart Flat Color $15
Anne 2 Vers 2 by shiromushiichika
Full Body Illustration with simple BG $45
Protagonis Promotional Poster by shiromushiichika HEAVY METAL ALCHEMIST by shiromushiichika
Back Ground $45
Somewhere Beyond The Winter Sky by shiromushiichika
Character illustration full BG $65
Tomoe Mami by shiromushiichika
Hey! look my portfolio contact: ro.zambrano30@gmail.com
Hi I am also open for commissions and I am interested with this job offer <da:thumb id="648764435873"/>
kindly see this link fav.me/d8a1dleht for the list of my commission prices