1950s B Movie Style Poster

Looking for someone to create the above : ) 

Commission Rates and Info would be great 
Comments11
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi Danny,

That sounds like a very fun thing to do. Love the posters of that time.

Here are a couple samples:
70's Threesome by C21  Sea Monster by C21  Flowers the film, second image by C21  #inktober pumpkin by C21  
Depending on the work, my price range will be somewhere between $75 and $225.

Drop me a note if you like my style.

Cheers,

Christopher
Hi,
 I'm a professional concept artist/illustrator with 3 years experience.
   I have worked in various games, book covers project.
   Focus only on illustration and concept art. I find my skill can fulfill your need for the project.
   Please take a look at my porfolio for consideration.

www.artstation.com/artist/thej…

Thank you.
Hi,
i'm so interested, note sent
thanks
Arty

Hello,

I’m Hampton Lamoureux, a freelance graphic design student certified in Adobe Photoshop CS6. I do various types of graphic design work including logo design, business cards, posters, web banners, book covers, and more. My digital artwork includes photo retouch, photomanipulations, and mixed media digital art. Feel free to check out the samples of my work below.

I would love to help with designing your poster, I think a photomanipulation would be great! Please contact me via note on DeviantArt or at hamptonjldesigns@gmail.com (my email). I will be happy to discuss your project in further detail.

Thank you! :)