Need an Artist for a Book Cover!!! :D

Hey everyone!

I'm writing a fantasy novel with a lot of angels/demons imagery, and am willing to hire an artist to work with me to design a cover for it. If you are at all interested, send me an email (mezvangieson@gmail.com) and we can discuss more details!

Thanks so much :)
Comments15
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Hello,

My name is Nikola Yordanov and I am a concept artist and illustrator. I always provide high quality work and I always do so with time to spare. I value communication between myself and the client. Please take a look at my portfolio, as I feel my skills would be extremely suitable for the job.

othrandir.carbonmade.com

I would start with preliminary sketches, which I will present to you. After you have chosen one, I would proceed with the painting. I would make sure that everything is going in the right direction and that every single aspect of the painting is according to your vision.

Best Regards

Nikola Yordanov

Goodday,

interested. Please take a look here before: alineduardbotez.wix.com/art-po…

Regards.
I'm interested. I sent you a email.
- e-mail : 3d2dizayn@gmail.com :

I also draw cartoon or realistic portrait illustrations.
I am interested in painting for children's educational gameplay/ storybook illustration applications.   If you like my 2d artwork, contact me by email, and we can discuss options. My rates are reasonable and I do take PayPal.

Check out my work on www.3d2dizayn.com or
my Facebook page:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Art…
If you need something illustrated or want to bring your ideas to paper,
I'd be more than happy to work on your projects.

Painting the spring time by eydii  The Ant and the Grasshopper   An Aesop Fable by eydii   Children's picture books page 2 by eydii Children's picture books page 1 by eydii Story books new style paragraph illustration by eydii