Album Artwork needed for new EP

Hey guys! I'm Frozen Turtle, an electronic musician, and I'm about to release a new EP, by the name of Cool, Calm, and Connected.

I'd like it to be a water goddess with headphones, with some ice in the background, and some cool swirly light/aura sort of psychedelic things around her. I want it to mostly be blue, and a little white. But mostly blue.

Anyone out there think they could come up with something cool? I'm a college student and I don't have buckets of money, but I promise it will be worth your time and expertise.

So hit me up with an offer, and we can go from there! Thanks :) Much love.
Comments16
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Depending on what style you're looking for (cell shading vs. simple shading vs. regular shading vs. realism) the price would vary, but here's some samples of my work and if you let me know which one you like I can give you a better estimate on price. :)

Hook and Wendy Character Designs Preview by Katara-Alchemist  Shae Lockwood by Katara-Alchemist  Malec by Katara-Alchemist  King of Thieves Illustration by Katara-Alchemist  
That sounds so fun! Hopefully my art style is something up your alley (i like drawing flowy things), but i have a few painting/coloring styles that might work for you as well if you're up for that.
I know many people who are students in college so I know what its like to  not have hundreds of dollars to spend.

The illustration which you describe for me would run you about $35 dollars in my standard style
Nikon coloring practice by Dubslider  

If you need more samples/examples please let me know and i can come up with some for you.
Thanks!

- Dubslider

i'm interested in this commission. you can check my deviantart gallery

jonathanchanutomo.deviantart.com

and if you interested in my style, you can sent me a private note. thx a lot!

i wish i can do this project!!