Looking for several types of commissions

Budget: anywhere from $1-2000
Post rates and examples please.

Here is what I'm looking for, please contact me if you do any of these:
-Plush making (animal)
-Digital or traditional human/animal art. (ANY STYLE)

Or any sort of crafts, especially unique ones that I may not know about!

Thanks!
Comments304
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello still looking?? 
Yooooooooo by hymnsofvaleforthis time she wont be controlled by dic by hymnsofvaleforWe Are The Crystal Gems (( more like Garnet)) by hymnsofvaleforwhat a classic yo by hymnsofvaleforSasga Carmen by hymnsofvalefornami by hymnsofvaleforJ by hymnsofvalefor
my prices/terms listed here
COMMISSION POST by hymnsofvalefor  
I would like to submit my work for consideration. My rate for commissions is $50 flat rate including revisions. Heres my gallery
warmuzak.deviantart.com/galler…

I am a freelance illustrator with several childrens book series to my credit. I also create logos, mascots, page layouts and fashion illustration.

My complete portfolio can be seen on my website:
warrenmuzak.weebly.com

Regards,

Warren Muzak
I can draw digital human, so some example of my art!^^
Asuna SAO by MissDidichan Commission Veronica by MissDidichan Com Lysander and Skownan by MissDidichan Hyuuga Hinata by MissDidichan Yamanaka Ino by MissDidichan Rapunzel - Lights night by MissDidichan Com: Akira and Ayane by MissDidichan Quiet Love by MissDidichan
I can pretty much draw anything :) For simple and fast drawings I will do $50 and for complex drawings around $200. Hope you see or think of something you like or would want me to create. look forward to hearing back from you. Portfolio - dylanbeazley.carbonmade.com/
Sounds interesting... Hi, I'm comic artist, and this is my several portfolio... Noted me if you don't mind and interested to work with...