ARTIST NEEDED-Custom Commission for Memorial Prayer Card Illustration

I am looking for an artist capable of Neoclassical or Baroque Realism for illustrating a memorial prayer card. The image would be full color depicting at least 1/2 body of a single individual and a full color abstract expressionistic background. Earth tone colors with accents of gold mostly. The medium used would need to mimick an oil painting, but does not necessarily have to be oils. Original hard copy would be preferred, as well as high resolution digital copy Please specify pricing structure when applying. Sorry to all point crazy artists, this commission is for money.
Comments15
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi im interested, please check my gallery [link] thanks! :)
hello, my name is bramasta aji from indonesia, i've been working as freelancer for almost 4 years..
my gallery is [link] and here is some sample:

if u are interested, please email me at unrealgraph@yahoo.co.id

regards
Hi,

I am a professional illustrator and I am interested in the job. Please visit [link] for my online portfolio and a brief introduction of myself. Please email me at aaronwty@gmail.com if you like my work and we can discuss on further details.

Regards,
Aaron Wong
Does anyone work in tempera? If not, no big deal. Just a question.
I thank everyone who has applied so far. I am stilling mulling through everyone's portfolios. Some of you have not provided me with any idea of price structure. While cost is not the only consideration, unfortunately, in this material world, it is a consideration nonetheless. Please when replying on this thread or noting me, be sure to provide some idea of your pricing structure or link to a place where I might find it.
Hi, I can do this for you in either oils or gloss-varnished acrylics (many have mistaken my acrylic paintings to be oils). I work in realistically and in detail.
Examples:
Oil Gallery: [link]
Acrylic Gallery: [link]

Acrylics Pricing: