Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login

Details

Closed to new replies
January 7, 2013
Link

Statistics

Replies: 17

In need of logos for 10 fictional companies!

:iconsandworm-4:
Sandworm-4 Featured By Owner Jan 7, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Hi all,

I'm looking for a logo artist with a good heart who will help me by making several logos for fictional companies.

This is for a science fiction RPG rulebook, and I need to have some realistic (and good!) looking logos.

My budget is in the region of $100.

Please contact me here or at sandworm4@hotmail.com if you are interested.

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconmoofactory:
moofactory Featured By Owner Jan 15, 2013
How much logo design costs.. interesting article.
[link]
:iconzilaz:
Zilaz Featured By Owner Jan 15, 2013
Hello.
I have about 10 years experience in web design, graphic design as well as XHTML / CSS. On top of that i have a bachelor degree in both web development and accessibility. I have worked on a lot of projects mostly for the Swedish government on as well graphic designs as web development. I am currently looking for some freelance work, for minimum charges.

If you have any questions or if you wish to discuss your project, please do send me a note.
You can view my portfolio along with links to my previous employers and clients here:
www.oscarklink.se

Have a very nice day.
Oscar
:icontomvdrslt:
Tomvdrslt Featured By Owner Jan 8, 2013
check out my profile see if thats waht you want
:iconjokerpotassium:
JoKerPotassium Featured By Owner Jan 14, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Im interested to work and have fun making real logos for fictional companies. Check out my featured logos [link]
:iconcreativeers:
creativeers Featured By Owner Jan 8, 2013  Professional Filmographer