looking for Inker(s) and Colorist(s) for erotic and hentai art

Hi !

My name's Rosselito. I'm a hentai artist and I'm currently looking for assistants to develop my studio : Studio Pirrate
I'm looking for at least 1 digital inker and 1 digital colorist to work on my illustrations and comic pages.

All the files will be delivered as PSD layered files, but you can use whatever software you feel comfortable with, as long as I get back a PSD layered file, with named layers ;) .

The rates I propose are as follow :

- $15 to ink an illustration
- $30 to ink a comic page

for cell-shading colors*
- $25 to colorize an illustration
- $50 to colorize a comic page

for realistic-shading colors*
- $35 to colorize an illustration
- $70 to colorize a comic page

I'll always provide a short description of what I have in mind for the colors directly in the PSD.

* check my blog for style samples : [link]
Beware, it's hardcore hentai stuff, so definitely not for the faint of heart :)

I pay via paypal only, at the end of each month. You send me an invoice with the list of all the files you've worked on and I'll send the money over.

I've prepared a test file you can download whether you want to postulate as an inker, a colorist or both.
For inker, the file is here : [link]
For colorist, the file is there : [link]

For this test, you can either colorize the file with cell-shading or realistic-shading, and you can postulate for only one kind of shading if you want to be specialized ;)

Of course, one person can do all parts; inking, and both colorizing styles.

Feel free to contact me for any information you might need.

Cheers and see you soon !

Rosselito
Comments39
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello,
i am interested in your job offering.
1 will like to introduce myself , i am a professional digital artist ,
I am currently working as fulltime freelance digital artist here as i have