Shop More Submit  Join Login

Details

Closed to new replies
December 12, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 9

I would like to get some artwork done for my music website Year of the Snake.

:iconszantot:
szantot Featured By Owner Dec 12, 2012
After like three tries I finally posted this to what I think is the right place.

I was looking to get some art work done for my music site. I was looking for some really awesome stylized artwork that goes with the theme of "Year of the Snake".

The music I make is not on the site yet, but I'm a modern rock electronic artist, and I want some sort of art that pushes the future, zodiac sort of the theme, but with some old school almost medieval feel. Sort of like alchemy meets technology in a video game format or tatoo art style. However there are some awesome things that I see on here from various artist that are great, so I'm open to ideas, I was kicking around the biomechanical landscape sort of ideas too, but I wanted something fresh and new. It's hard to describe so I thought I would reach out to real artists here and see if there was someone that I could commission to the work.

I need a cool background, banner, logo. The basics I suppose. thank you in advance.

I'm open to ideas.

I have a small budget. Also if you can design the website that would be awesome. I use bandzoogle to host my site. It says it uses CSS as the code, which i know nothing about. If you have experience with this it's a huge plus.

My current website that I'm working on is it www.yearofthesnakeband.com
It's a pre made site package that I want to use the graphics and design for.

Just reply to thread I will get the message. My name is Tosh. Thank you.

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconixnivek:
ixnivek Featured By Owner Dec 20, 2012  Student Digital Artist
Interested
check me out [link]

by the way I would like to know your budget
:iconnheblue: