Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Details

Closed to new replies
November 11, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 8

Gaming Site looking to commission For Logo and possible long term box art designs

Hidden by Admin

Devious Comments

:icondigitalmake:
DigitalMake Nov 12, 2012  Professional Digital Artist
Hello,
i am interested in your offer.
will like to introduce myself , i am a professional digital artist ,
I am currently working as fulltime freelance digital artist here as i have
just lost my job. i hope i can earn some little amount from here till i get
a new job. please support me by commission me. thank you.

I am holding a promotion of 3 artwork and you will get a free one on any of the catalog.

The following is the example of work i have done latest.

This is the Video Reviews of my latest commissioner.

[link]
[link]
[link]

Please contact me at digitalmake@hotmail.com or note me here for more detail of my service.
THANK YOU.

Regards,
DIGITALMAKE
:iconpeimei1:
Thank you very much for your emails and submissions. If any other submissions we really are looking for a mechanized terminator like theme. I thank you for your time. Any submissions will be reviewed by our team and chosen.
:iconwilsoninc:
wilsoninc Nov 12, 2012  Professional Interface Designer
I just emailed you, hope to hear from you soon.
:iconpeimei1:
I appreciate all the responses. This I guess some are saying this sounds like a contest based job but not entirely just 1 winner if we like more than one design we will hire more than 1 designer. We are looking for something Robotic "terminator" The Logo itself really is a prerequisite to design our box art and logo of our product line for years to come. We appreciate all the emails and I apologize for any confusion.
:iconheavycat:
heavycat Nov 11, 2012  Professional Digital Artist
Note sent

:iconemuzin2:
interested email and note sent
:iconlordfreeza:
LordFreeza Nov 11, 2012  Professional Digital Artist