Closed to new replies
November 4, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 5

hire graphic novel desighner page layout artist

:iconjapethharrison:
japethharrison Featured By Owner Nov 4, 2012  Professional Artist
I Nead a graphic Artist to clean up the borders and edges around my graphic novel it is around 107 pages its compleatly done but I do feel like getting it touched up and displayed properly would make it even better! It is in digital format to give it a more fluent and profetional look maybe color borders and edge out the details if interested please respond with price and or page rate. Thanks

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconnatej25:
NateJ25 Featured By Owner Nov 4, 2012
Hello , My name is Nate Johnson
I am a professional artist , i have extensive experience working in :
I'am not real sure what you are looking for but we are Illustration an Art experts
Specializing in.
. Comic Books (we are the comic book experts)
. Fine Art
. Character & Graphic Design .
. 2D Animation ( Production Studio)
.3D Animation ( extended studies / training non - degree pending )
. Logo & Graphics Development

My Strong points are:
* Penciling
* Inking
* Digital Coloring
* Lettering
* Character , Concept & Logo Design
* Web & Cartoon Animation
* Storyboarding
* Backrounds / Scenery

I have worked on and produced many professional
books and art projects , including comic books , marketing promotions
games & animation productions .

Some Clients & Companies I've worked with include :
. Say It With A Smile Production
(Animated) Kid Power International Seriers ( sample reel upon rquest)
. The Stoneridge Group Marketing firm
. CHCA ( Children's Health Corp of America )
. 2nd Coming Comix
. Trueheart Publishing Co.
. Smashdown Sports Apparel ( Australia)
. Gamepeons Game Development
. Unconventional ( T.V.Pilot)
. Actor Chris Warner ( Sin City , No Country For Old Men )