What's a tv show that EVERYONE loves, but not you?

Title speaks for its self. What's a tv show that everyone loves but you don't? Whether it be, Sherlock, or Walking dead, if you hate it, tell me. It must be generally popular. Doesn't have to be huge, but people should know what the show is.

Don't just tell me, tell me why. :dummy: I wanna know! I accept ALL unpopular opinions. No fighting, this is a place of acceptance.. I don't want hardcore fans fighting with others.
Comments736
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I know I responded to this, plus the OP's dead. But I'll reply again.

"Walking Dead:" I don't like zombie shows, generally.

"Breaking Bad:" I keep hearing this show's title. I assume something breaks, and that it's bad. 

"Dexter:" I'm no expert on serial killers, but the premise of this character just sounds like such an obvious fangirl pandering. "He's angsty! He's hot! He's a killer because he was totally normal, until the day bad guys made him bathe in his mother's blood! But he's a GOOD serial killer who only kills bad guys..." Blech. If someone had the balls to write a show about an ACTUAL serial killer, that I might consider. Oh wait, "Hannibal." Okay. 

"Firely," "Battlestar Galactica," "Stargate," and most American sci-fi other than "Star Trek:" A lot of these are good shows, I'll surely watch them if they're on. But I prefer foreign sci-fi. American sci-fi is generally too serious for my tastes. I like weirder aliens and situations.

"Supernatural"...You know what? I'm just not a big TV person in general. Most of these are probably good shows. But I just don't have the time. 
I'm not dead, I left for a while. I read every single comment. :)

I will be leaving probably for good, and come back in a different profile sometime.

Thanks for sharing your opinion, but I need to close this forum cause I'm leaving. Sorry I couldn't properly reply. Looks like it took you a second to write all that down. :(