I need silly, funny anime...

...to calm my nerves, i watched Neon Genesis Evangelion, Another and Steins Gate one after the another and i need somethin to calm my nerves and lrt my brain rest a bit qAq.

I already wathced Pani Poni Dash, Dog Days, No Game No Life and Hataraku Mao Sama
Comments37
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
"Kill La Kill" maybe :D
Bo-Bo-Bo or something long.
"Girls und Panzer". Where all-girl schools involve a course in tank warfare.

"Hataraku Maou-sama!" (The Devil is a Part-timer!). McDonalds, run by Satan. Need I say more?
Daily Lives of High School Boys.
Both Lovely Complex and Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun I found very light and funny. Both generally revolve around romance tho.
I've got no knowledge about anime, but there's kappa Mikey, it's a parody of anime
My suggestions for light-hearted anime are K-ON! and Lucky Star :)!
If you're into shojo/cutsie anime/manga I would suggest reading/watching Shugo Chara and your head will explode from the cute
Nichijou.  It's pretty much a lot of short anecdotes about the strange happenings in the lives of four schoolgirls.  Example: Salmon falling from the sky.
Toradora! Or you could try Ouran High School Host Club.
shirokuma cafe! it's funny and cute, and the only anime i bothered to finish besides death note
Nichijou.

I was just linked to one scene and watching that, it has shot up to number one on my next to watch list. Seriously, it looks hilarious.
Bo-Bobo Bo Bobo-bo. Nothing gets more random, crazy, and hilarious than THAT. :P
Plastic Nee-san is a really wacky gag-series.  It's also really short; the whole series clocks in at about 30 minutes.
I HAVE FOUND THE ULTIMATE RECOVERY ANIME!!! Thank you for pointing it out to me :D
Baka No Test and not really a legit anime but Senpai Club made me lol :lol:
I recommend Sgt. Frog. It's really goofy and surreal, it never takes itself too seriously, and there's almost no drama.