Looking for a good clean anime to watch

I'm looking for anime series to watch that doesn't have a lot of sexual themes, language, spiritual elements, (such as demons, gods, or spirits guides) or homosexuality. Anyway, any suggestions would be great! Thank you.

Oh! And it needs to be in English, not just subtitles. I'm not a fast enough reader.
Comments204
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
one more thing, if you don't want any homosexuality than stay away from the genres shoujo ai (girls love), shouen ai (boys love), yuri and yoai, these all have same sex relationships
Oh okay. Thank you. I'm new to all this lingo so thanks. =D
well Tokyo mew mew is a clean anime but only half of it was dubbed and the voice acting wasn't that great plus it might be kinda childish
Oh okay. Thanks for the suggestion. 
if you don't mind your anime being kinda childish and cutesy most of the magical girl genre is clean
Azumanga Daioh. It's about high school girls doing silly things. There's not really a plot, it's just cute.

You could try Fantastic Children. The very few spiritual elements are explained away as being super advanced alien science. And it has an absolutely amazing story.

Full Metal Panic could be good if you like sci-fi elements. There's nothing overtly sexual, just a slow romance/friendship and some mecha battles against bad guys.

Kare Kano, or His and Her Circumstances, is absolutely adorable if you like romances.

And my favourite series, Trigun and Slayers. Trigun is a western/sci-fi with a lot of awesome gun fights, and Slayers is a very sword and sorcery style fantasy about a group of warriors fighting evil, and an absolute ton of slapstick comedy.
I dunno, Azumanga has a character who's obviously lesbian (although it's always played for laughs).  Good taste by the way.
Yeah, but it's not sexual or central to the story really and you could probably head cannon it into just really wanting to be friends.