Interested? :D

I don't have a whole lot of friends to discuss video games with so here are the ones I love listed below. Like them, too? LET'S TALK ABOUT THEM!!!

World of Warcraft
Kingdom Hearts
Final Fantasy 7
Diablo 3
Pokemon (Yellow, Gold, Crystal, and Ruby versions are the ones I've played)
Life is Strange
Last of Us (for PS4)

There are more, too. If you have a game you know that you think I would like based on the ones listed, please let me know. I'm always looking for more games to play!

Looking forward to hearing from people!
Comments298
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I used to play many mmorpg games.The longest game i ever played was runescape i think i played that game for like 8-9 years.I like league of legends too i play that game whenever my friend and i get some free time.
I used to play world of warcraft too,Evan though i haven't spend much time playing wow.This game has been my favorite game ever since i started playing,The dungeons were really fun so was the battlefields.Only downside i had was loneliness,Maybe because i only had 2 friends on wow.

I recently started playing Tera and gw2 i think it's good.
I tried WoW last year but was so lonely and bored since it seemed a little empty..?

I love pokemon games and buy every one, but never ever finish them!

Life is Strange was so good. I only watched a play through but I loved it, although am a bit gutted that people worked out who the killer was after just the first chapter!
Mumbo like game with big key. Very nostalgic of Mumbo's childhood.
Ended up spoiling The Last Of Us, went back to the usual Wargame: Red Dragon after
How did you spoil the Last of Us? What's Wargame about? Sounds interesting.
Wargame's strategy, RTS game, best played with friends and Skype on. The story is fairly straightforward, Cold War heats up, boom, WW3. Its a really difficult game. 
I'm a casual gamer (not including WoW), so a difficult game may not be the best idea for me lmao.