Leonna

Anyone want to help me make my game ?
I will note the details.

But , to put it simply , its the first title.

And I apologize if I did this wrong. I've never used forums before.
Comments16
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I'd be interested in helping if I had the skill.
I'd be interested in voice acting though, I have a bit of an impediment but I'm going through the means of fixing that since I intend to be an actress. I'm decent enough at it, unlike anything like 3D modelling I do have ability in the field, but yeah...my speech is in my way...
Thank you. :)
Sure , you could do some voice acting , once I get the script forward.
I don't have any characters currently with an Australian accent. :P
But I might add one. It's my favorite.
I probably sound more British than Australian though...I have the odd remains of a twinccent.
I would help you. Even though I'm still involed in my own game. ^^
Thank you. :)
Any specific role / roles you want ?
I'd say I could do 3D modeling (More likely the scenery. Characters are not my favourites, but I'd do that, too), A bit Of Programming and probably voice acting. Something like that, whatever is needed the most of it. ^^

One question, in which engine do you plan to program your game? Because if it's unity I could definitely help with programming and stuff, as I use Unity a lot. If it's another Engine I would have to learn it and some engines take about half a year to get going. ^^" 
Ah. :)
You'll help with the scenery then.
Programming will be a big help as well.
Hehe , and I will consider the voice acting.
I don't have exact scripts just yet.

Unreal Engine.
It seems to be fairly easy - ish.
I am inexperienced with that though , so I can't confirm.
Does this help at all ?
Ok! We'll see. ^^

As its Unreal, I might need some time to get into that. I've got the Engine and I already did some things in it. The landscapes and scenes you can create are just wow.