What game inspire you the most and why?

Cytus 

Is a great music game that has a really great art drawn in hand.
In all of the thing in the game, i liked the most is the music coma. Plus the great arts
Comments90
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Skyrim... No doubt. ^^

I'm not really a gamer, since it's rare that I find games interesting enoughm but there has been a few.. And skyrim tops it all ^^

I LOVE the universe...The music, the story... Everything. I have played that game so many times, I've lost count, and I still feel inspired by it. I kinda 'found myself' playing this game, since I was going through a rough time, with a shitty friendship to a person who tried to change who I was, and honestly I had no clue what I liked, and what kind of person I was... And then I started playing Skyrim, re-discovering a world that I had forgotten, and silly as it may sound; Skyrim saved me.. and I learned that medieval/Viking-ish/fantasy stuff was the things I truly love... After that I started reading Martin, Tolkien etc, and today.. Well.. I've moved on ^^ I ended the friendship, and I started drawing again...Which I had missed, A LOT. So now my gallery is filled with fantasy art, and I hope to draw even more in the future...

Not to mention the fact that Skyrim offers me the chance to create my dream guy xD Big manly men !! Vikings! :heart:
It'd probably be "Tales of Symphonia". The graphical style was fresh, it had a great story, the voice acting was good, the gameplay was incredible, the music is really fun to listen to... Easily my all time favorite video game. It really inspired me to write and draw more.
Super Mario Bros. 3 because it pushed my love for gaming over the moon.

Super Mario Bros. 3 
The Last of Us really inspires me, at least, when it comes to anything apocalyptic.