New... or kind of

Hi! I'm Raven, I'm from San Luis, Argentina. I'm a cosplayer and a writer (but most of my writing is in Spanish)
I've been here for a while now but I haven't been able to meet any friends, so that's what I'm looking for.
I read a lot, and watch anime too, I like to change my hair color way too often and I'm shy as hell 
So... if you wanna be my friend, let me know! I feel kind'a lonely here.
I'm a girl, I'm 27 and I love video games and Star Was
Comments25
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello! I am Ryan. I am 22/M/USA. How are you?
Nice cosplays btw!
Well Hello there! My name Is Kazuhiko, but you may call me Kaz, or Kazu, and I am currently 21 years of age.

Well let me tell you about myself.
I am a writer who enjoys to read, and looking at art. One of my favorite authors is an English author by the name of Tom Clancy.
I watch anime occasionally, but not all the time.
A few main one's I've watched is attack on titan, heavens lost property, and much more! 

What do you enjoy doing on your free time, except for maybe your art? :) (Smile)

What kind of art do you enjoy creating or looking at? :)
It's nice to meet you! How's your day?
Hi nice to meet you!!
I see you like anime. Me too!!
Yo. D'ya like Doctor Who or Undertale, perchance?
I'm about to start watching Doctor Who! What do you like about it? I'm nervous tho, lots of seasons! 
Peter Capaldi's acting.
Great! I'll pay special attention to it then n.n
Hello! How are you?
Doing good, just sitting around for now.
Me too, I should do something more productive tho haha
I do that, but I take breaks in between mainly so I don't burn out.
Hi ^^ I used to change my hair color all the time too, haha. What colors have you had?
Let's see... Ice blonde, black, 3 shades of red, brown, purple, lilac, blue, turquoise, mixed lilac and turquoise and now some meremaid style in blue, purple, pink and cyan :D 
What colors have you had?