Not new at all but starting to use DA forums 【French girl here !】

(Coucou si des Français passent par là !)

Hello guys and nice to meet you ! =D

Of course, according to my DA Stats, I'm not new at all and I know how to use DA.

But I want to start using forums a lot more from now :meow:
I hope I'll can meet new Deviants, maybe make new friends, and share more things than using my page only.

I'm French so please, forgive me for my english, I know that I don't write correctly ^^; That why I use forums only now, I have LOTS of difficulties to speak with english people. But well... I'll try and improve ! :XD:

I love manga anime, colorfull and shinies things, video games... Drawing is also my fulltime job !

I have a little popularity on DA and I love use it to help other Deviants to get more noticed. When I was a beginner here, I would have liked that more popular Deviant help me. I didn't have this chance, but I want offer it now, because I can !
So feel free to ask me if you want a little help to be featured, I won't bite ;)

I don't know what to write more soooo... If you have any question, please, feel free to ask :la:
Comments154
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi and welcome to the forums!
I hope you had/have a great day today c: Looking forward to anything cool?
S-S-Salut! (I`m not french,but I have a french name)
I`m learning french for less a week and I learned a handful.
Hello ! French is a bit hard to learn but don't give up ;)
Salut!:3 je suis une française qui passée par la donc j'en profite pour te dire que j'adore (beaucoup beaucoup ) tes dessins , comment tu colo tes perso ?(les pailletes)parce-que chaque fois que je regarde tes dessins ça fait comme si y avait quelque chose qui fesait *pouf* comme une explosion de couleur et ça qui rend tes dessins superbe! *A*