Idealist here, looking for friends!

Hey guys! I'm Matt L, 24 years old, and new to DA :-] I'm part of the 7% of people with the personality type ENFP; which means Im inescapably guided by creative ideas. I'm a writer! And I have three bags full of short stories, ideas, and concepts to share. ^^ Lets get to know one another!
Comments67
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi! I too have a head full of stories comics and ideas! So, what do you like to write/draw?
I always try to write stories that trap people, lol. Convincing them that it is completely parallel to their beliefs. But, way before the end, it takes a horrible turn for the worst. Thus, making them question their beliefs and opening them up to new junk they never thought of before. Idk if I will ever achieve this in my writing, but its something that's always in my mind when writing narrative. 

But mainly I love fantasy xD Adventure Time and LoTR is my forte! :]] <3
Wow, that sounds really cool! Mine normally involve action, adventure and comedy stories, but sometimes, when I feel like it, I can make a really good serious story.

LOTR. I loooove that movie.
Have you read any of Terry Pratchett's novels? He does some good adventure comedies!
I think I've heard of him. Can you tell me the title of one of them, so I can remember?
Mort, The Colour of Magic, The Lights Fantastic. It's the Discworld series. Where the world is on top of four elephants, that stand on the back of a turtle; which floats through space xD
Ooooooooooooooh, that guy!!

Never heard of him :/
View all replies
I'm an INFP, nice to meet ya. :love:
Hiii :] Most of my friends are INFP! haha What kind of stuff are you into? You in school?
That's so cool. >.<  

Art (of course), photography, poetry, books, writing, some sports, sleeping. And yes. You?
Right?