Not new- but want to help new deviants!

aah my previous forum in regards to this got lost into the abyss of the forums cx but I'd love to help out any budding artists who need it.
If you just want to make friends or need advice on your work, I'm here to help <3
Comments125
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello fellow artist :D
I don't know if you can help me...
I'm in a ditch here cause I'd really like to mix animation and real life together in a short movie... but I don't really know how to start.
I have animated before and I'm learning on how to make a short movie.
Also, it would be more of a movie in which an animated figure appears: so no drawn background or anything.

If you can't help me no worries and thanks for reading anyway :D
Have a nice day~
Ahh hi there. I'm not very experienced myself in the field of animation so I doubt I'd have anything useful to say on the matter. ^^; Good luck on your project.
Okay ^^ thank you
Hello!! I recently joined two weeks ago and would love to greet fellow members!!:heart:
I wish to be recognized and make new friends!!:hug:
Oh and of course improve my art!!!
I definitely need to improve... Haha~~^^;
aah cx well hello there! are there any aspects of art or pieces you've made in particular that you would like advice on?
Um not really just things in general!!
aah its very important to practice art everyday, use references if you dont know how to draw something because it makes a huge difference! if you make something everyday, the improvement is loco-crazy!
Casey by dweeblet then
Shiny Shiny Starsss by dweeblet   now
^ this is only a few months' difference!
It would mean so much if anyone could check my gallery
Hello~ nice to meet you! Btw, you have a wonderful gallery~ so colorful :3
Hmmm currently I'm trying to sell my first adopt. Although i already submitted to hundreds group, still not selling. Well, I didn't know what did i do wrong on this one:
Chibi Wolfgirl Adopt (OPEN) by fireytika