Hello :)

I am also new here, only a member for some days, I explored now the forum function, so I'd like to introduce myself.
I am sixteen years old, I'll get 17 soon, on september 6th.
I enjoy drawing and painting with all forms of media, from oil colors to watercolors until colored pencils...
Also I enjoy playing the violin, I started playing 9 years ago.

I hope, I'll meet some nice people here - and I am sure, I'll do - and it'll be nice to make some friends.

Greetings,

Colutea
Comments58
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi, how are you?
Hi :)

I'm doing good, how about you?
Me good as well^^
That's great, can't have you're feeling ill or worse :)
No, no I am fine :D
Great :)

How is it going?
View all replies
Hello and welcome!
I'm envious that you can play the violin! I'm a total noob when it comes to music, haha. If I could play any instruments, I'd definitely play violin or piano c:
Piano is such a wonderful instrument, I'd like to learn it as well, but it's very hard, though.
Yeah I can imagine that! I can't even read music sheets (it's like encrypted code for me xD), and having so precise finger movement..ahh I could never do it D:
Yeah, in piano you'll have to read two different lines in one time and that's what I can't manage^^
-uhh read 2 different lines in ONE time? how's that even possible?XD
too much for me :P Haha, I can understand. Sounds like only aliens are capable of something like that ^^
It is possible - but not for me^^
Hi nice to meet you!!!
Hi, how are you?
Im fine How are you?

Wow you play the violin? Me too!! I've been playing it for bout 7 years. What songs do you like playing on it?

My interests are that I love to draw, watch anime, travel and play the violin.
Fine, too.

That's nice. I am now playing a concerto by vivaldi, solo violin i.

Which animes do you watch?
Some violin pieces I play are mostly current music. Some older music I play are Spring, Brandenburg concerto 5, and Concerto in D.