Hiya! Newbie here :3

Hello everyone!! 
I'm Niska! I was born in Canada but am currently living in England~
I have a big interest in the sciences, but unfortunately I have a short attention span & end up drawing during science lessons "-3-
I draw equal amounts of traditional & digital art, but I probably won't post my traditional art too much cause it's super rough.

Umm, I love writing, especially stuff about Warrior Cats o:
I also love gaming, although it's hard to do now as I don't actually have anything to play on except a 3DS & my laptop pff
As you've probably noticed I ramble a lot. :'D
But yeah. I'd love to make some friends on here and do art trades n' stuff! It all seems super fun! 0:
- Niska ヾ(='ω'= )ノ”

(edited, cause frikken emojis)
Comments44
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello, welcome to DA! I like Warrior Cats as well! How are you?
Welcome to Deviant Art. It's nice to meet you. How's your day?
Thank you ^^
And it's been pretty awesome so far, even though I accidentally slept until 6pm (GMT that is)
How are you?
'Eya, welcome to DA! Hope you enjoy your time here! ^^
Thank you very much! ♡
I'm enjoying it so far, so that's a good sign :3
Glad to hear it! :D Most people here are relatively friendly, minus the few exceptions you'll find anywhere. Here's to hoping it takes you a while to find them xD
I've certainly seen that : D
xD I have heard a few shady things about this site but I decided to give it a try anyway aha
What kind of shady things have you heard? xD
Oh, just random stuff about random members, art thieves etc :'3
Yeeeeah, art thievery is pretty bad here. Other than that and the occasional asshat though, I haven't really experienced anything too bad.
Hi. Nice to meet you.
Nice to meet you too!
thanks a lot ahh ;w;
What's it like in England?
Rainy, loud, and has tons of goddamn traffic x.x
Not too exciting ehe
Well, I'm sure it beats being somewhere that's hot and dry.