Late Hello ^^;;

I completely forgot to make a hello thread and I have been here for a month now ^_^;; Which isn't that long I guess for some people *laughs* 

But anywho~ I am a varied artist ranging from drawing to photoshop to writing. Writing is my main I might have to say though~ I really do enjoy it~ *smiles*

just a fun fact about me is that I am a musician and I play the following instruments~
> Clarinet
> Alto Saxophone
> Tuned Percussion
> Untuned Percussion
> Violin
> Viola
> Cello
> Piano
> Guitar
> Bamboo Flute

I wrote it in what I am best at to what I am least good at ^_^;; But anywho yeah I think I shall leave it at that~ ^^
Comments93
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
How are you today?
I am good~ Cold but good~
What about you~?
I'm good, I'm helping a friend out with a project today.
ooooh sounds like fun~ what sort of project~?
It's something for his Music Theory class, I have to do some lip-syncing.
View all replies
Welcome to deviantART. It's nice to meet you. How's your day?
My day has been good thank what about yours~?
It's pretty good so far.
haha that's good~
Hello, nice to meet you ~ Wow, you're so musically talented! That's awesome :D
Writing is my main as well ^^ What genres do you enjoy writing? :)
Oooh~ A fellow writer~!! I enjoy writing fantasy and romance a lot~
what about you~?
I love writing horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers ^^ Idk why, they're just the most interesting for me :)
Ah, I know a lot of people who love fantasies and romance, but I've never written them myself :) Do you have a favorite fantasy creature? I like mermaids and harpies a lot :3
Sirens are my favourite~ ^^
And unicorns + alicorns~ <3

I dunno those two are my main~

Ah~ I am not too into horror and gore~ Although I like murder mysterious~ I know it's weird~
I love sirens and unicorns too x//3 I didn't know what an alicorn was before this xD Guess you learn something everyday.