Friends?

Hello, everyone. I already been in deviantart for a week and continuing to learned about it. I hope by joining I can meet people and to improve my drawing. I like to created anything things that come to mind and assets for novelty game, especially visual novelty. I'm still a newbie in using that game software.
Comments50
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Welcome to DA :wave:
I'm not really new here, but I'm still learning XD I don't do much in the way of drawing, but I'm always up for a good chat!
Hello! Thank you. There is always room for improve. XD I don't chatting. How's life?
There's especially room to improve when they keep on doing updates :giggle: Life isn't doing too bad for me lately. How about you?
Indeed!:D (Big Grin) I hope it get better. My life is good.
That's good to hear! What sort of things do you like?
I like anime, books, drawing, and games. What do you like?
I like reading too, but I never seem to have time for it any more. I draw every now and then, but I never stay in the mood to do it for very long! Ooh and I love writing :la: And video games are the bomb XD
View all replies
I'm new too, we can be friends if you like.
i like doctor who, anime and books.
hows life?
Sure! I haven't watch doctor who is that good? What kind of anime and books fancy you?  I'm doing good. How's your life?
Fine thanks :) (Smile) 
what animes and books do you like?
i like Harry Potter, death note, black butler, hetalia  and just random books and animes Meow :3
I like fruit basket, hetalia, An Innocent Solider, random anime and books. 
I've never watched fruit basket, but I've heard of it, is it good?
if it is I might watch it when I'm not busy. 
Whats it about?