New Hope-To-Be Artist c:

Hi there! I'm new here and would like to improve my art skills so hopefully someday I can do commissions for you guys!

I like Pokemon, Tank Girl, Tosh.0 and all sorts of other stuff hopefully I'll have more on my profile soon ><
Comments72
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello welcome to Deviantart :) (Smile) 
Hello and thank you!
Hello! Welcome to Deviantart! :la:

Just keep drawing and you'll surely improve. I like Pokemon too btw. :D
Thank you! I am always trying to improve, got a few requests on the go right now to try and work on things! Do you play the pokemon games?
I finished around 10 pokemon titles and got the whole 250 pokemons despite the lack of gamer friends. As a dedicated trainer myself, I catched em all. Even those who doesn't exist in the game LOL. I got some mews and one of my friend paid me to give him one. 

Time doesn't permit me to play now though. I only got to the generation where torchic was the fire type starter. I did made a lot of fanart though :)  
Greetings Laurasaurus
welcome to the D of A
if you ever want a critique of your work to help improve your art send me a note! :D
your welcome :D
now if you'll excuse me I have some dinner to nom....
Thank you! I'll keep you in mind, I always like knowing what I can do better c:
Hello, I just joined as well. Ha, never seen a person besides my sisters that like Tank Girl. She painted her on my bedroom door! Perhaps I shall post it later. Ack! I am overwhelmed with ideas now that I've seen a bit more art. *Flop* 
I actually haven't met a lot of people that know about it. My boyfriend is the only other person I know haha

I'd love to see that painting on the door c: and I know what you mean, I'm trying to draw stuff all the time but it's just getting it all finished so I can get it on here
I'll have to get one tomorrow! My room is super dark and I dont know how to find flash on my ipod. *Fail*