looking to make some new friends..

here on DA. I've become inactive the last 2 years due to not having many friends to interact with on here. 

I'll tell ya a bit about myself, I'm 24 years old. I love anime, video games, movies and reading. Painting and drawing are a few of my hobbies.
Comments58
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
ahh i don't have many friends on here either </3 but i'm not giving up!  i'm 25 so we're close in age O:  i looove going to the movies, ohmygawd.  it's one of my favourite things to do in the world.  and of course reading and drawing.  but i haven't been able to read lately because i've been so busy with school.  

anyways enough of my rantings!  welcome back to dA, hope you stick with it this time 'round <3
hey how is everyone. Im a newbie, so i don't have friends here yet? could anyone give me some friendly advice on how to get started on dA?
I've already submitted work and joined groups? what's next? XD I know, im terrible at this! btw, check out my work if you're interested, much appreciation!
welcome to dA! I'm new here as well :D
Welcome :3 I'm also 24, married, and an anime fan xD If you had to pick your favorite Nintendo game, what would it be? ;o 
An anime fan, you say? Hello, there! :D Just a fellow deviant who also doesn't have much friends here. Anyway, any favorite animes in mind?
Welcome to DA!!! :) I'm kinda new!!!
hello, nice to meet you, Lilliewolf. 
Nice to meet you too!!! I like the name :)
Hello! What games are you into???:)
Pretty much everything, aside from sports games and shitty 3rd party titles.  I'm currently playing xenoblade for the wii. I like games like Fable, Fallout, borderlands, the elder scrolls, shadows of mordor, and various older rpgs.  I also play gears of war, titanfall, and some halo. Mass effect and shadows of mordor are pretty awesome, as well as anything nintendo. you?