New DA member! Hullo :)

Hey! As you can tell, I'm new here in DeviantArt. I have posted some of my artwork already, just today and it'd be great if you guys comment and tell me what I need to improve on and etc. I keep an open mind to everything! I'm currently studying Architecture, and I'm 17 y/o. 

I'm a big fan of painting, still-life, etc. I'm usually more on the Traditional Art I guess but Digital Art is pretty cool. Sadly, I don't know how to do those things. I'm old school. Hahaha! Anyway, tips would be a great help and also new friends! You guys are so artistic and inspiring! I hope I get to know some of you! :))
Comments79
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Welcome to this website. Feel free to use it.
Thank you! :) Will do!
Hello. And welcome to dA!!!

How are you today?
Oh hello there! I think you already welcomed me here but thanks for welcoming me again! ^-^ I'm fine, how about you??
I'm fine.

I'm currently writing literatures. You?
How's it going with the literature? :) Studying some religions since it's our pre midterms tomorrow in ReEd classWaaaah! 
Working in progress. About auto racing. :)
Ooooh, interesting. You really do love cars huh :)
Hullo! You're 17 ahhhh! you are the same age as my little brother. Goodness I'm old, but that's cool I do a bit of everything photography digital manga/anime and traditional. I've been focusing more on traditional art recently as I have a bunch of photography that I have yet to upload on here. I'm going to look at your gallery and please look at mine....I need the feedback :D Hi new friend :D
Hahaha, please, you're not that old! You're still young!!I am a dummy!  Ohh, I wish I could do digital but I think I'm stuck with the traditional hahaha! And photography *-* nice! I will check it out ^-^ Thanks also for the comment! Much appreciated! I am a dummy! 
Hello to you too ^-^ How are you? :)