Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Details

Closed to new replies
February 10, 2013
Link

Statistics

Replies: 10

2 years and only now I find out about the formus!?!?

:iconjds-photo:
JDS-photo Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013  Hobbyist Photographer
Hi dA. I'm Josh (as my dA name probably already gives away).
I've been a deviant for 2 years, and I've never come across the forums. I have no idea how I missed it...
Anyway, I haven't really introduced myself properly on here. So here it goes...

My profile says a lot about me, but I may as well mention some stuff here.
- I'm currently a computing student at college, currently looking to going to university in September for business.
- I'm into gaming (like a lot of people), but I tend to stick with JRPG's such as Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts and Lost Odyssey.
- I live in Wales.
- I use to draw a LOT of fan-art and post on here, but I recently decided to change what I do, and I'm now starting photography (expect to see some rubbish works before anything nice comes up...). Although I may occasionally slip back to do some fan-art.
- I like any type of music, including compositions from games such as FFXIII and Lost Odyssey.

I can't think of anything else at the moment... Anyway, I hope I see you around on dA, and yeah, feel free to chat to me.

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconssensory:
ssensory Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013  Student Writer
I used to have anther account that I had for two years and I didn't find the forums for that long either. XD

Welcome to the forums! :la:
I'm glad I'm not the only person then who hasn't noticed the forums for such amount of time.
:iconssensory:
ssensory Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013  Student Writer
I used to think I was one of the only ones as well, because it's right there haha.

You're welcome! :)
:iconghaythfuad: