Closed to new replies
December 27, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 7

I'm not new, but I'm looking for friends! ^^

:iconcats2000:
Cats2000 Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
Hello, yeah, I'm diffidently not new, seeing as I've been here for months now, but I'm looking for some friends, as it is very fun to make new friends :D My interests are Adventure Time, other Cartoon Network shows, gaming in general, Minecraft stuff, well, things like that XD Feel free to speak to me, preferably about some of my interests, of course, since that would be a good subject to speak about with me XD Also, I'm willing to RP, preferably Adventure Time, I love RPing, so you don't have to be an expert with RPing to RP with me, I will find it fun anyway. The RPs could be couples, adventures or plot based :D Yeah, of course, I'm also an artist, currently I've made some Rayman stuff, a Minecraft mod pic, Adventure Time and one Zelda fan-character pic, feel free to visit if you wish ^^ See you soon!

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconfiredaemon:
firedaemon Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012  Professional Filmographer
I love Adventure Time. I'm not really a fan of Minecraft, I prefer Lego. But I do love other video games, mainly RPGs like Skyrim or Final Fantasy and also strategy games like Civ. My favourite game is Monster Hunter.
Cool ^^ I like Minecraft because I love creation games, Second Life, IMVU, Whirled, SPORE and finally Minecraft, allot of games where you can create things ^^ I have two friends who at the moment RP with me, but would you like to RP something? I love RPing, like I explained earlier.
:iconyamcha-wolf:
Yamcha-Wolf Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012  Professional Traditional Artist