Closed to new replies
December 10, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 150

Hey, dA! I'm a newbie, in a sense!

:iconladykinadai:
LadyKinadai Featured By Owner Dec 10, 2012
Even though I've been here for a year (which isn't a very long time, I guess) it's my first time posting on the forums. I guess I've always been nervous. Or intimidated. Both, probably.

Anyway, I'm just looking around for new friends! All that. (:
A little about me? Well, uh, call me Mari, if you'd like! =D

What do I like? Well, I've been looking for some roleplay partners [I don't have any good plots though...] and basically I want people to chat with. I get so lonely on dA sometimes...

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconkuroneko987:
KuroNeko987 Featured By Owner Dec 22, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
hello Mari-san ! nice to meet you *bow*
:iconloveloveplz:
LadyKinadai Featured By Owner Dec 22, 2012
Nice to meet you too~! :heart: What a cute icon! I love all the Onion icons <3
KuroNeko987 Featured By Owner Dec 22, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
me too ! onion is cute ! :icononionloveplz:
LadyKinadai Featured By Owner Dec 24, 2012
What's your favorite Onion icon? Mine is probably :icondignitylaughplz:
KuroNeko987 Featured By Owner Dec 24, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
me ? maybe :iconlalalaplz:
LadyKinadai Featured By Owner Dec 25, 2012
Then how about ~

:icononimerrychristmas1::icononimerrychristmas2::icononimerrychristmas3::icononimerrychristmas4:
KuroNeko987 Featured By Owner Dec 25, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
uwaaa ! damn cute Onions! Santa-onion is soo awesome ! xDD
:iconflyingsolo666:
flyingsolo666 Featured By Owner Dec 18, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
hi there, the more friends i always say.

i'm also trying to make new friends on here. the last time most of them left but that was also on a different account that is now inactive here.

i have gif/ flash that are cool