Details

Closed to new replies
December 8, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 19
:iconreserveddenizen:
reservedDenizen Featured By Owner Dec 8, 2012
I'm just another newcomer, hoping I can bring something to DA worth being brought. I'd like to make friends on here and not just dwell, so don't be afraid I don't (usually) bite!

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconth3punk1n4t0r:
th3punk1n4t0r Featured By Owner Dec 10, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
I deviantwatched you- looking forward to some science fiction. I'm planning to write some myself- as well as more fantasy, horror, and a comedy series thing.
reservedDenizen Featured By Owner Dec 11, 2012
Oooh sounds like fun! ^^ I think I'll watch you too. You probably won't be seeing anything major from me until I go on break. Sadly, I'm a student before a writer.
:iconth3punk1n4t0r:
th3punk1n4t0r Featured By Owner Dec 11, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
yeah- I have to study for tests as well, and apply for jobs. but, hopefully I'll have more free time soon.
:iconwhiskyomega:
WhiskyOmega Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2012  Professional General Artist
Hi there and welcome to the site!
I hope you enjoy yourself and find the community very helpful and welcoming.
:)

Cool poem so far.
I love to write and poetry too.
What's your fav topics to write about?

I'd be glad to add u as a a Friend/Watch if you'd be so kind as to add me as well?

Take care.
:peace:
reservedDenizen Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2012
You guys are all really welcoming. In all honesty, I rarely write poetry and I'm much more comfortable with prose. Usually when I write, I like doing science fiction or historical fiction. Writing is my escape from reality I guess.
:iconscribblebees:
ScribbleBees Featured By Owner Dec 8, 2012  Hobbyist Artist
Hello, and welcome to dA! I saw your list of anime and games that you posted in response to someone else... Ao no Exorcist was so good :D