Deviant coming back

Hello i just came back to dA with a new drive.
I started drawing 3 weeks ago and i even tried my first lineart and digital paiting.
I would love it if i got some opinions on my work and would love to talk to artists from everywhere.
Comments34
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
What are some of your interests? :la:
Well, advertising is the place where i tend to do use my creativity the most. I also was a decent rugby player(champion and national team draft),but that changed after some bad injuries(played about 10 games with my shoulder popping in the first 5 minutes).I really lost my shape after that, after adding nightlife and car racing and stuff,but now im killing myself to become fit again.
As for the rest what can i say reading business books,design books or art books.I watch tons of movies,i go through several seasons of movie series weekly( helps me work),from The Apprentice, to Hell's Kitchen,Grey's anatomy or Big Bang Theory.

I dunno,atm my main interests are in developing myself as an illustrator,being healthy and fit and pushing forward in my career.

P.S.: I really love you gallery. Your pictures are actually quite spectacular :)
That'd be quite interesting. :nod:

Ah.. that sucks. =/

Is your shoulder generally fine, though?

I hope it goes well there. Injuries can be pretty touch.

What kind of movies do you like?

It sounds good.. lots of things to be getting on with, certainly.

Thank you! :)
Well i should operate my shoulder.The muscles on it hold it together,but if i go driving for a long time i have to pull over after a few hundred kilometres to pop it back in and if i push it too hard at the gym and stuff.