Looking for some friends to meet?

I'm pretty new to dA, and although I've met some amazing people I'd love to expand my circle of friends (I hope you understand that corny statement), and I'm feeling kinda lonely since some of my friends in real life decided to not talk to me anymore...? Idk. If you just wanna chat, lemme know and that would be fantastic =] Thank you for reading! Have a great day =D
Comments32
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Well nice to meet you and welcome to da!
Nice to meet you too Kandy and thank you <3
Heeeeeey :D

How do you do?
I do pretty well =] how do you do?
I'm fine :lol:

Currently reminiscing T_T
Nothing, really haha. Sometimes I randomly think about Neopets or some random thing I used to play with as a younger...me. xD
OMG Neopets! That was so much fun back in the day...omg...thing is I usually played Pokemon when I was that age, but I still do XD
I'll chat with you! I love meeting new people! :)
Welcome to dA! ^-^
Hello, and welcome! If you have any questions about the site, feel free to ask (or just send a message if you just want to chat!). What are you into?
Oh God, so many things. Music (Rush, Green Day, Iron Maiden to name a few), anime (Old Pokemon and Inuyasha) Physics in general, History, drawing/animating, video games (Borderlands 2 and all Pokemon games :) ), a ton of stuff XD, what about you?
Oh, I accidentally sent that message before I was done >.> Other than the things I've already mentioned, I love baking (food preparation in general) and people-watching.
A lot of my favorite music is stuff I listened to when I was a kid, back in the 90s, ahaha. However, I am into Korean music, as well.