Closed to new replies
November 23, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 94
:iconlady-amigdala:
Lady-Amigdala Featured By Owner Nov 23, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
I'm not quite new here.

I've been here for 4 years but then I decided to change accounts. There were too many different stuff on my old acc so I decided to start from scratch with new stuff.

I'm 20 years old and I like Skyrim very much. That's more or less it.

Well if there is someone nice and friendly around here, let me know. :)

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconwhiskyomega:
WhiskyOmega Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Professional General Artist
G'day,
hope you're well.

I like the screenshots in your gallery, they're very high quality. :)

I'm also a person who's 'refreshed' themselves by making a new account; I've actually been a member since 2000 so I guess I'm an old vet by now. XD

I'd be glad to add you as a Friend/Watch if you'd be so kind as to add me as well?

Take care!
:rose:
Lady-Amigdala Featured By Owner Nov 26, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
Hya there!

Thanks I try to keep them in HD. ;)

Damn that's a long time :D Too many stuff on my old account. I just had to do it.

Off course I will add you :)
:iconwinxclubgirl:
Winxclubgirl Featured By Owner Nov 24, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Hello!
Lady-Amigdala Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
Hello there :D And thanks for the watch :3 I reaally appreciate it.

I see you're into literature ? :)
Winxclubgirl Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
No problem, I checked out your gallery and thought it was amazing.
I love to write, are you into literature?

I'm into literature but only as a reader. That's why I find your work nice :D
Winxclubgirl Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you =D
Np :D
:iconlexie11:
lexie11 Featured By Owner Nov 24, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
hello to you!!! :)