Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login

Details

Closed to new replies
November 17, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 50

Relatively new and this is my very first time on forums..

:iconkosame-ne:
kosame-ne Featured By Owner Nov 17, 2012
Eum, hello everyone, I am Kosame. English isn't my first language so I apologize if it is rubbish. I am not that new - I've been a deviantArt member for one month now (although I am still marked as a "New Deviant"?). I have been on other art sites and on Tumblr and finally mustered the courage to try on DA. I've difficulty making new friends...mind you I am sort of shy. It is nice to meet everyone.

What are your favourite media?
How long have you been on DA?
Do you have an artist confession?

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconpillowsledder:
pillowsledder Featured By Owner Dec 4, 2012  Student General Artist
Welcome to DA! It is nice to meet you!

I am kinda in the same position as you being shy and all, but that is because I am not good starting a conversation. ^^;

I do not have any real favorite media. There is a lot that impresses me I guess.
I have been on DA for almost 2 months now. Why it took me a year to get an account, I will never know. :shrug:
For as long as I can remember, I was never good with painting. It is like drawing, but with a brush. :O
kosame-ne Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012
It is so nice to meet you! I would also like to welcome to DA. Eum and I suppose it can be scary to put your works out into a public place where it can be compared, critiqued or even ignored. I actually prefer to paint over drawing...I suppose it is because I am so clumsy and my lines come out poorly.
pillowsledder Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012  Student General Artist