Closed to new replies
November 16, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 37

sorta new and ART focused...

:iconbeth4452:
beth4452 Featured By Owner Nov 15, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
I used Deviant art in the past but had let my account go inactive for a while, and was also clogged by oooooooold artwork.
So I'm starting fresh! I've been really focused on sketching and improving my skills the last year, and have been pleased with the results, so I hope you check it out.(Advice and constructive criticism is always welcome!) I'm just a hobbyist, but its something I'm passionate about.
I'm hoping to meet some other folks who love art as much as I do!

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

Flagged as Spam
beth4452 Featured By Owner Nov 26, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
I'm going to say thank you although I think something may have been lost in translation lol
:iconechoplexsermon:
EchoplexSermon Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Professional Traditional Artist
Welcome back. You have some lovely line work. I have to say I dig the atmosphere of your work :nod:
Thanks so much!
:iconechoplexsermon:
EchoplexSermon Featured By Owner Nov 26, 2012  Professional Traditional Artist
Yup, yup.
:iconnameda:
Nameda Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Professional General Artist
welcome back to dA :)
beth4452 Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
thanks!
Nameda Featured By Owner Nov 26, 2012  Professional General Artist
its a pleasure
I enjoyed your photographs! Thanks for the warm welcome.
Nameda Featured By Owner Nov 26, 2012  Professional General Artist
its a pleasure :) if ya have any questions feel free to come to me and ask
Will do, appreciate it!
Nameda Featured By Owner Nov 27, 2012  Professional General Artist
:)
:iconappledeer:
AppleDeer Featured By Owner Nov 16, 2012  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
Lol, I know how it feels to have old art around.