Shop More Submit  Join Login

Details

Closed to new replies
November 14, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 8

Hello there. I'm not new, but this is my first forum post here...

:iconarzanianjoy:
ArzanianJoy Featured By Owner Nov 14, 2012  Student Writer
This is my first forum post, so I am very nervous about this. I would like to say that I really need new friends. Like seriously.

Now before you post, please be aware that I can't talk in text lingo and that I expect proper English grammar when talking to me. I don't mean to be harsh but I really can't understand text lingo. I'm sorry. I really just can't understand it.

I'm a literature artist. Most of my gallery is written words. But I do sometimes do traditional-digital hybrid art with letters. I like sketching letters then scanning them and drawing them over in Gimp 2.0. My icon is something I drew myself. I am a big roleplayer as well. You can find me on WCRPG with the username Muse. I am on Fanfiction.net and Fictionpress.com with the same username as here.

Before you reply, please be aware that I am Bipolar One with Rage and severe Depression. ((See my two journals on the emotional series or my featured deviations for reference.)) So that means, if we are going to be good friends, then we have to have some kind of connection. I am an introvert and I am more of a thinker than a feeler. I express emotions by writing about them. If a quick look through my gallery is too much for you to handle, then I am not the one for you. I am a very emotional person. Yet I see everything through intellectual eyes.

But if you can relate to me, then feel free to say hello. I don't mind casual conversation though I am typically more of an emotional person when talking to people. I am quite an emotional conversationalist.