Wacom bamboo tablet help?

I can't seem to figure out how to zoom and scroll.
Also, which is better for general use, touch off or touch on?
Furthermore, what does the button on my pen do?
What does the blue light indicate?
What do the buttons on either side of said blue light do?
Sorry for the question spam, I am new to my tablet, just got it yesterday ^^;
Comments96
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Blue light on, which is means that you're tablet is connected and when it's shut it off it means that is disconnected . it's the same Principe just like at the laser mouse that I have, when there's no light, that means it doesn't works. It's not connected to the computer. And the pen, just the same Principe at the laser mouse. Left-right click on. I hope that has help enough, good luck! And tell me the results of our help that we gave it to you.
That works! Thank you!
Buttons on pen - Supposed to replace left and right mouse click, however you can modify it to being a different hotkey.
Blue light on - Tablet is connected
Blue light off - Tablet is not connected
Hope this help :D Not sure about the scroll + zoom thing
Thank you so much! That is very helpful indeed. :la:
ouo No problem
still need help? Cuz I got the same tablet myself and I can help
Yes please. i think i figured out how to scroll, but not on MyPaint
and the buttons on my tabbie confuse me Q.Q i have a Bamboo Capture btw as far as what kind of Wacom Bamboo
hm... I dont know what the buttons do either but I dont need then. And for scrolling I say just bring the cursor to where the scroll bar is and then press down then just move it down like a mouse like I do
i know, but MyPaint doesnt have a scroll bar...so for it your s'posed to left click and drag but it worked at first with my tablet but its been being glitchy and wont work > <''

my tabbie is so mean to me :iconsawbplz: