I had no idea where to put this post because I've never seen Bizspeaking mentioned before, so please move this if in wrong location.
This is the exact note I got: **** Hi,
My name is Nera. I like your art and want to invite you to post your artwork on a popular site [link] Bizspeaking is completely free!
Product posted on Bizspeaking becomes more popular the more it's viewed or shared. This will boost your traffic and increase your sales.
Simply signup at [link] There is absolutely no charge at all.
If you have any question, please take a look at our frequently asked questions at [link] or email info@bizspeaking.com
I look forward to seeing you on Bizspeaking.
Yours, Nera
****
I've glanced through their FAQ and through the website's homepage, but I want to ask around on here and make sure this thing's legit before I take them seriously. "Nera" sent the message to me by a DA username that wasn't Nera and was inactive when I clicked on it, so I thought that was weird. Anybody ever had this message sent to them before or are already on Bizspeak? Or is this just spam? Thanks!
For the record I still live with my mother (I'm a minor) so that "joke" fell flat, and I find your comment rude, disrespectful, unhelpful and unnecessary. Happy Thanksgiving.
This is the exact note I got:
****
Hi,
My name is Nera. I like your art and want to invite you to post your artwork on a popular site [link] Bizspeaking is completely free!
Product posted on Bizspeaking becomes more popular the more it's viewed or shared. This will boost your traffic and increase your sales.
Simply signup at [link] There is absolutely no charge at all.
If you have any question, please take a look at our frequently asked questions at [link] or email info@bizspeaking.com
I look forward to seeing you on Bizspeaking.
Yours,
Nera
****
I've glanced through their FAQ and through the website's homepage, but I want to ask around on here and make sure this thing's legit before I take them seriously. "Nera" sent the message to me by a DA username that wasn't Nera and was inactive when I clicked on it, so I thought that was weird. Anybody ever had this message sent to them before or are already on Bizspeak? Or is this just spam? Thanks!