Any plush commissions that accept points?

Hi! Because some errors when I started making commissions, I have an obscene (for my standards, at least) amount of points that I can't take out to paypal. Among the things I would like to spend them is a custom plush of a certain character of mine.
Since plushes are not cheap, it's very hard to find anyone that takes points rather than paypal, though.
So, anyone knows where to refer to? My cap is ~10000 points. :)
Comments72
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
id really love trying out in making this character! maybe one day :blushes:
Hihi,
      What character do you need? My sister does plushies and I can pass the info to her and have the points sent to me and I will convert them for her. She drafts the patterns and everything so a custom plush will be no problem.
Oh, the character is Chainsaw Cat, from my old game of the same name.
Chainsaw Cat IN 3D?! by molegato  Chainsaw Cat by Pyrubble  Chainsaw cat pixel art by molegato  Chainsaw Cat Run animated gif by molegato  
Do you have any photographs of her work? :P
Ohh, she's happy about that. Do you have an email I can send her? She will send the pics and you guys can talk about price and everything. She prices depending on what material you like, the style, and stuff like that so you can balance out your budget and stuff.
Oh, sure. molegato@hotmail.com :)
I probably could, but I don't have them currently active. Here are some examples of my work.

Just a Tiny Pinkie Pie (OLD!OLD!OLD!) by GoldenGriffiness  Just a Lonely Pair of Ears. by GoldenGriffiness  Giant Alpha Toothless Plush with Removabale Tack by GoldenGriffiness  Toothless Nearing Compleation by GoldenGriffiness  Luna Plush by GoldenGriffiness  Cynder, Cynder everywhere by GoldenGriffiness  
do you do customs? if so, how much?
Define customs please?
Alright, may I see a ref to the character? The first step is to see it's doable.
View all replies