7000 Points To Spend: Spooky Creepy Pictures

Show me what kind of art you do (thumbnail if possible) and how much you would charge per picture.

I hope to get a lot of pictures, so don't reply if you charge more than 1000 points.
I may commission several pictures from the same artists, or one picture each of several artists.

I'm looking for: spooky townscapes and landscapes, ghosts, vampires, zombies, dogs. Almost any style, as long as it's spooky or creepy.

I'm not looking for: chibis, sexy pictures, cute stuff.

The pictures need to be horizontal (twice as wide as high), and the main colour needs to be blue. The mood must be spooky or creepy.

Please note I pay points after I've received the picture. There are too many artists on DeviantArt who take advance payment and never deliver - I've been burnt in the past. Please apply only if payment on delivery is acceptable. 

Thirty Scary Tales - Rayne Hall - book cover by RayneHall

I'm a horror author and I'm posting about my books in the social media. I send tweets "My horror stories are more creepy than gory" and attach a creepy picture to the the message across.

IF YOU DON'T SHOW ME A RELEVANT PICTURE AND DON'T NAME A SPECIFIC PRICE I WILL NOT CONSIDER YOU.
Comments100
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I have enough pictures now. Six artists have contributed delightful creepy pictures which I'm showcasing on Twitter. They've all received their points already. 

Interestingly, a person from DeviantArt used this thread to badmouth me.  It was someone who once applied to me for a commission, and when I turned them down, they couldn't take the rejection. So now this person tries to prevent others. The phrase 'sour grapes' comes to mind. :-)

Anyway, it was a pleasure working with you, folks, and I hope this small commission was a stepping stone towards greater things for you, and that you'll go far on your art path.

Rayne
Commission for RayneHall by WhiteNoiseGhost