Artists needed for semi-popular game. (1000-1200 average players online 24/7)

Hello Deviantart,

I am a developer and designer, working for a game called NewZ. Our game is a open world FPS/TPS. We have around 1000 people playing averagely 24/7. 
If you want to get any more information about the game please visit our website: playnewz.com/

Here is what we need. Our game has a skin feature wich means players are able to buy skins for items that they can use and show-off in game. Our game has been exploding the past month with players and we grew about 500% on top of our player base we had the month before. This means we are planning on getting a license to make our game official. In order to do that we can't have ANY skins that use copyrighted textures as skins.

To keep things simple, Basicly we need artists who can draw content wich I can use to put on textures and make gun skins of. 

Wheter we go official soon or not soon, the drawings you will be making for us will be showed in front of thousands of people a day. isn't that cool!

You will probably think now, this game must be shit, but please, think twice, check out our website and you can scroll down and see our REAL TIME amount of players IN GAME. If you are still not convinced, I can give you more information about it through skype or email.

This is a one chance opportunity to be part of a exploding game. 

Here is some examples of what your artwork is going to be used for: imgur.com/a/BKnbk

We can discuss payments and the use of watermarks / your own name somewhere. I understand this completely and if you want your name on something you created I respect that.

You can contact me through deviantart messages,
or email: sven.aa@hotmail.com

I hope my post is clear enough, Please let me know if something is not clear and I will change that.

Svena69

// NewZ Staff Team
Comments22
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
3d models and 3d animations beginner if interested