Taking Free Request for Practice.

(Queue Overloaded Q ~ Q , UK Time)

Firstly
English isnt my native language so what you will be reading maybe all over the places, please excuse me :x

I am still new to DeviantArt and I have been afraid to take up someone's request just because I alway have that feeling of not up for it/not good enough for the task and seeing other awesome artists' work always make me jealous of their skills that I eventually stop practicing on my own, for many years (ughh teenage.. * facepalm*)

Then comes a bit of real world, I have to look for a job but really, Nobody want to work on a job they do not/wont enjoy. Even I am still not sure yet if this is what I will really achieve or succeed in this field but I really do get that joy feeling after I finish one piece of work of what I had in mind at the time. (relate-able?) So I gave a thought on that to push myself, even alittle.

::::: Just for the 'Start'.... :::::
+  I am definitely up for OC work, although maybe not full body shot.

+ Have a look at my gallery (Click ALL) & See if you think I am up for the task.
At the moment I am not good with coloring, Perspective, Staging, Filter,Full Body, Drawing Male, Or shoes! (Ikr, cant even do the basic :< )

+ If You Think I should be able to pull the request off then please comment below.            (with some pictures too would be nice)

+ I will look at the requests and pick out one/s that I have ideas popping up in my head as soon as I read them.

+ Finished work will be uploaded on my profile with my signature and your name at full size since I am doing it for free.

Try not to have high expectation of me though, my work quality is like Item Drop rate RNG of an uncommon loot. Hence why I am posting this, I need to increase my work efficiency, quality, expand my ideas and commute with other artists for feedback, which I barely get. TT^ TT Forever alone~
This may seems really picky of me but it is better than nothing... for me anyway :x