Art Requests and donations

Hello! It's my first time posting here on the forums so forgive me xD… Anyway I'm willing to draw your OC for free! Just post your OC and I will draw my version of it for ya (pls specify if chibi or not). First one to post will get their OC drawn by yours truly. But pls don't expect much since im no pro xD .. BTW i just figured there's this thing called points here on Deviantart. So pls donate any amount I would pretty much appreciate :)

You can check my arts on my gallery but here's a sample :D

Virgo by craiyohn
Comments32
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hiya! Can you please draw my favourite character John Constantine. Here's a link to a huge reference of him www.comicvine.com/john-constan… . If you're willing please draw him the prison headshot like, the one you take picture when you get to the prison. He holding a tag with his name and birthday May 10th 1982 and smoke with his annoyed look might do better. Thank you so much!
hello can i am have a request ^^
Heyya yakkov and cowgirlturtle I have finished your requests. It's in my gallery. I can't post it here on this forum since im using my phone. Hopefully I can post them here or you can just view them on my gallery. Hope you two like it :)
Prefer non chibi unless it suits the character

I could really use some help with some concept art if any of it looks interesting and fun to you.  
iamversatility.deviantart.com/…
can i request my oc yuno? My Oc With Wrist Things by nyu-yunochan
hi you guys thanks for commenting your requests. I'm closing the requests and I will do all yer OC guys until kell0x. I will try to finish all of them as soon as I can and post the arts here. Thank you :)
Your art is gorgeous! can I ask you to draw someone else's OC? I want to give her a gift drawing and I bet she wil love your style
can i see the OC?
thank you!
I send a note!
Would you be interested in my OC Aiko? c:
quintaru.deviantart.com/favour…