Two Horror Comic Collabs - Searching for Artists!

Hey! My name is Ariel, and I'm a writer. At the moment, I have two horror comic scripts that I've written up. I've been on and off with artists, and I've lost communication with several of them. I'm searching for some new artists who might be interested in collabing. If we've ever talked in the past, message me if you're still interested. I've only created this board because I've lost touch, and I'm no longer certain if people are still interested :/

Alright, so for the two stories...

The first story takes place in a giant field of flowers and is about 5 pages long. It reminds of something that you'd find on creepypasta.

The second comic is a Five Nights at Freddy's fancomic. This comic would be potentially longer but not extremely long. Basically, I wanted to make a comic due to rumors of the FNAF 3 being the last of the series - for now at least. This story takes place during FNAF 2 and is about how the pizzeria became cursed. 

The Toy animatronics would be featured along with Springtrap and the original animatronics. 

Here's some of my comic collabs :D
Ashen by falconess22  The Other Boys by falconess22  Second Moon - Page One by falconess22  

So, if you're interested and want to hear more, please note me! I have a preference for digital art, but I'd love to hear from other artists. Don't be afraid to message me. It's been so long since I've worked with someone or created something for deviantart, and I'm so eager :)
Comments14
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Alright, I found an artist for the 5-page comic.

The Five Nights at Freddy's fancomic still needs an artist :D
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 - Old Freddy - Icon GIF Five Nights at Freddy's 2- New Bonnie - Icon GIF Cupcake GIF Icon - Five Nights at Freddy's Golden Freddy Icon GIF - Five Nights at Freddy's Foxy Emoticon Icon GIF - Five Nights at Freddy's 
Hmmm, I always wanted to make a short horror comic....